Ten Words of Grace Series

Below are links to the blog posts in our ten words of grace series:

Ten words of grace Overview: How do the ten commandments help us today?  (Deuteronomy 5:1-22)

Second Word: God’s Image – Deuteronomy 5:8-10

Third Word: God’s Name – Deuteronomy 5:11

Fourth Word: Rest – Deuteronomy 5:12-15

Fifth Word: Honour – Deuteronomy 5:16

Seventh Word: Purity – Deuteronomy 5:18

Eighth Word: Generosity – Deuteronomy 5:19

Tenth Word: Contentment – Deuteronomy 5:21


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s